Menü
Cellesche Zeitung | Ihre Zeitung aus Celle
Anmelden
Ansprechpartner Geschäftskunden
Kontakt Ansprechpartner

Geschäftskunden

Verlagsleitung

Carsten Wießner

05141 990150

anzeigen@cz.de

Sekretariat/Fremdbeilagen

Christin Matthesius

05141 990144

c.matthesius@cz.de

Sigrun Schulz

05141 990145

s.schulz@cz.de 

Verlagsmarketing

Christian Adam

05141 990141

c.adam@cz.de

Michela Standke

05141 990154

m.standke@cz.de

Mediaverkauf - Außendienst

Thilo Brinkmann

05141 990333

t.brinkmann@cz.de

Michael Goroll

05141 990157

m.goroll@cz.de

Katrin Löscher

05141 990155

k.loescher@cz.de

Monika Nowicki

05141 990156

m.nowicki@cz.de

                                                                                           

Mediaverkauf - Innendienst

Gudrun Cooper

05141 990143

g.cooper@cz.de

Mediaverkauf - Grafikerstellung

Heike Alpers

05141 990163

h.alpers@cz.de

Ilona Schigulski

05141 990190

i.schigulski@cz.de

Redaktion Sonderthemen / Verlagsbeilagen

Gabi Trapp (Leitung)

05141 990178

g.trapp@cz.de

Karin Dröse

05141 990344

k.droese@cz.de

Bernd Kohlmeier

05141 990340

b.kohlmeier@cz.de

Layout Sonderthemen / Verlagsbeilagen

Thomas Garm

05141 990139

t.garm@cz.de

Thomas Röttmer

05141 990191

t.roettmer@cz.de